Home | Who is Rev Dr Bates? | Weekly Message | Palm Springs | Hollywood | Gay & Lesbian | Military/Soldiers | en español | Prayer Requests | Contact Us | Subscribe        
    "spiritual ... not religious"

Rev Bates "Live" on the Radio & Worldwide on the Internet 

Henry Bates

Henry Bates

Create Your Badge

Rev. Dr. Henry Lee Bates


www.revbatesontheradio.org


    


www.wkdiam840.com 




www.winb.com


"The Way to a Wonderful Life"
Channel


 



 
"spiritual...not religious"


YouTube Video Sample
over 400 videos on YouTube
"prayer is survival power"




"The Way to a Wonderful Life"
         "live" from Palm Springs, California
               Rev-Bates on the Radio
 "the philosophy of the Master Mind Jesus,
the wisdom of the ancients and the evolutionary science of mind & Spirit"
the wisdom of the ancients and the evolutionary science of mind & Spirit"

SATURDAYS
WINB Radio -
World International Broadcasters
5:00 pm Pacific Time/7:00 pm Central Time/8:00 pm Eastern Time
Simulcast World-wide on the Internet  www.winb.com
S
UNDAYS
WINB Radio -
World International Broadcasters
7:00 am Pacific Time/ 9:00 am Central Time/ 10:00 am Eastern Time
Simulcast World-wide on the Internet  www.winb.com


WINB in Red Lion, Pennsylvania is America's Oldest Private International Shortwave Station reaching over 120 countries.              


 Over
400 Radio Broadcasts available on
The Way to a Wonderful Life Channel
on YouTube.com
... click here


"Live from Palm Springs, California"
Reverend Dr. Henry Lee Bates
the philosophy of the Master Mind Jesus, the wisdom of the ancients and the evolutionary science of mind & spirit; spiritual-not religious
LIVE ON THE INTERNET - AROUND THE WORLD!

"spiritual ... not religious"


 

 

 
Copyright © 1999-2017. Henry Lee Bates, Inc. All rights reserved.
the philosophy of the Master Mind Jesus, evolutionary science of mind